Slider-0 Slider-1 Slider-2 Slider-3 Slider-4 Slider-5 Slider-6

Thanks For Visiting M. H. Susanne Matthews, Author

Susanne Matthews
Author M. H. Susanne Matthews

Welcome! Thank you for visiting my online home. Since 2013, Susanne Matthews, author, has provided quality fiction in a number of genres. Wherever you are in the world, I'm pleased to share my little slice of cyberspace Canada with you. Feel free to browse around. I'm a multi-genre, hybrid-author. While I publish most of my books independently, I use a publisher for my faith-based books. Check out this link for Anaiah Press.

Do you like contemporary romance, holiday romance, suspense, light paranormal, history? Do you prefer thrillers with just a touch of romance? I do my best to appeal to all.

While most of my books are exclusive to Amazon, you don't have to have a Kindle to enjoy them. The Kindle app is free and can be downloaded to your computer, tablet, or Smartphone. Many of my books are available through Kindle Unlimited, a platform giving you free access to more books than you can possibly read with your membership.

If you're old-school and enjoy the feel of a book in your hand, you can buy my books in paperback format from Amazon as well.

Check out my selection here, or on my BOOKS page to find a novel that's right for you. Since authors thrive on feedback, it's now easy to leave a review of the books you read right here. Each book's page has a REVIEW feature. I love hearing from my readers. Use the Social Media link above to follow me on Twitter, Facebook, and on Living the Dream, my blog.

Come back regularly to see what’s new for you from author Susanne Matthews.

My son and web designer, Greg Matthews, has done all he can to make this website user friendly. Enjoy your visit!

Gotta Grab Them All?

Check Out My Series All Bundled Together

Just Want a Taste?

Check Out My Titles Available in Cost Effective Bundles

New and Upcoming Releases

The Regal Rose

Series: Mythic Adventures

Hello Again
Echoes of the Past

Series: All For Love Books

Wedding Bell Blues
Same Time Next Year
Forever and Always
Just for the Weekend
The Blue Dragon
Royal Flush
Trouble with Eden
The Regal Rose
Finding Melinda

Series: Canadiana

The Price of Honor
The Price of Courage

Series: Cocktails for You

Tequila Sunrise
Champagne Cocktail
Buck's Fizz
The Tipsy Pig
Make Mine a Manhattan
Emerald Glow
Sea Breeze
It's A Match
Noelle's Gambit

Series: Harvester Files

The White Carnation
The White Lily
The White Iris
The White Dahlia

Series: The Punishers

The Tigress
The Guardian

Series: Vengeance is Mine

On His Watch
Fire Angel
In Plain Site
No Good Deed
Secrets and Lies

Series: Winter Weddings

Holiday Magic
The Perfect Choice
Come Home for Christmas
Forever in my Heart

Stand-Alone Books

Beneath the Ashes
The Captain's Promise
Desert Deception
Echoes of the Past
Hello Again
His Christmas Family
Murder & Mistletoe
Prove It!
Sworn to Protect
Twist of Fate
What Dottie Wants

My Self-Published Works are Available
Through AMAZON and Their Partners
and Other Popular Book Stores

Amazon Amazon.COM Amazon.CA Amazon.CO.UK Amazon.COM.AU All Author Book Gorilla Good Reads Barnes & Noble